Total number of MIC articles   16
 Total number of DOI citations  286
 Average citations per article  17.88
 Years 1992 - 2012 


2012-4-1: Knut B. Kaldestad, Geir Hovland and David A. Anisi, “3D Sensor-Based Obstacle Detection Comparing Octrees and Point clouds Using CUDA”

2009-3-7: Torgny Brogårdh, “Robot Control Overview: An Industrial Perspective”

2005-2-2: Morten Dalsmo, E. Halvorsen and Olav Slupphaug, “Active Feedback Control of Unstable Wells at the Brage Field”

2001-4-2: Lars Imsland, Olav Slupphaug and Bjarne A. Foss, “Piecewise affine observer-based robust controllers for constrained nonlinear systems”

2001-4-1: Jan F. Hansen, Trygve Lauvdal and Alf K. Ådnanes, “Modelling and Simulation of Variable Speed Thruster Drives with Full-Scale Verification”

2001-1-3: Olav Slupphaug, Lars Imsland and Bjarne A. Foss, “Uncertainty Modeling and Robust Output Feedback Control of Nonlinear Discrete Systems: A Mathematical Programming Approach”

2000-4-2: Truls Larsson and Sigurd Skogestad, “Plantwide control - A review and a new design procedure”

1999-4-3: Trygve Lauvdal and Richard M. Murray, “Stabilization of a Pitch Axis Flight Control Experiment with Input Rate Saturation”

1999-4-2: Geir Hovland and Brenan J. McCarragher, “Hidden Markov Models as a Process Monitor in Robotic Assembly”

1999-2-3: Thor I. Fossen and Jan P. Strand, “Tutorial on nonlinear backstepping: Applications to ship control”

1998-2-1: Jan P. Strand, Asgeir J. Sørensen and Thor I. Fossen, “Design of automatic thruster assisted mooring systems for ships”

1996-2-7: Thor I. Fossen, Svein I. Sagatun and Asgeir J. Sørensen, “Identification of Dynamically Positioned Ships”

1996-2-6: Asgeir J. Sørensen, Svein I. Sagatun and Thor I. Fossen, “Design of a dynamic positioning system using model-based control”

1994-4-3: Svein I. Sagatun and Rolf Johansson, “Optimal and adaptive control of underwater vehicles”

1994-2-1: Asgeir J. Sørensen and Olav Egeland, “Ride control of surface effect ships using distributed control”

1992-1-5: Lars Norum, Alf K. Ådnanes, Waldemar Sulkowski and Lars A. Aga, “The realization of a permanent magnet synchronous motor drive with flux weakening”